Google+
West Palm Beach D License Class West Palm Beach Security Class West Palm Beach D Class Training School

Miami Security - Executive Protection - Security Guards Miami - Body Guards - Event Security - Investigation Services

Register for D License Class West Palm Beach

 

Security D License required to work as an unarmed security guard in “all of Florida”.

CLICK ON DATE BELOW TO BOOK YOUR D CLASS WEST PALM BEACH

 

Reserve your seat today at our West Palm Beach Security School…classes are filling up fast !

5 Day Class Fee:  $170.00  (Registration Fee of $67.00 must be paid online to secure your seat and balance of $103.00 must be paid upon arrival at class)

 

West Palm Beach Security Class Location : (Area Code 33409)  –  Complete Address of Security School West Palm Beach will be provided after you register online.

Upon completion of the D License Class West Palm Beach, submit the proper state application forms to the state of Florida and they will issue you a temporary security guard license that will allow you to immediately begin working as an unarmed security officer in West Palm Beach or any other city in Florida.

 

D License West Palm Beach Registration Fee Includes :

  • 40 Hour Class D License Training West Palm beach
  • 5 day class  (8 hours per day)
  • The Security Officer D Class West Palm Beach Training is offered weekly:   Monday thru Friday
  • Class Time:   10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Security D Classes West Palm Beach are Bilingual  (English and Spanish)
  • Free Miami or West Palm Beach Security Job Placement assistance available for all new security guard students that take our D License Class West Palm Beach Fl.
  • FREE application assistance to help students complete the Florida Security License applications correctly.
  • Fingerprints, Picture identification and Notary is included.

 

West Palm Beach Security License Training includes:

  • Florida State Statutes Section 493
  • Basic First Aid
  • Legal Issues & Liabilities
  • Emergency and Safety Procedures
  • Fire Suppression
  • Accident and Crime Prevention
  • Plus any other Required licensing Training

 

State of Florida Division of Licensing Requirements:

  • The State of Florida requires that all Security License West Palm Beach applicants taking the West Palm Beach D License Class must be at least 18 years of age, be legally allowed to work in the United States and have no disqualifying criminal history.
  • All Florida or West Palm Beach Security Guard Class Students must have an active D License in order to obtain their G License.
  • After the students complete the D License Course West Palm Beach Training, they must send the state of Florida the class completion certificate along with the application and payment for the Licensing Fee. This fee is not included in the D License Class West Palm Beach price.

.

.

.

Miami Protection
7878 West Flagler Street Miami, Florida 33144 Toll Free: 1 (800) 743-2314 Direct #: (305) 264-7878 Fax: (305) 822-7238 E-Mail: info@miamiprotection.com
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.