Google+
Security School Hialeah D License Class

Miami Security - Executive Protection - Security Guards Miami - Body Guards - Event Security - Investigation Services

Register for D License Class Hialeah

 

Security D License required to work as an unarmed security guard in Hialeah and “all of Florida”.

SELECT YOUR PREFERED DATE BELOW TO BOOK YOUR D CLASS HIALEAH

 

Reserve your seat today at a local Hialeah Security School…classes are filling up fast !

5 Day Class Fee:  $155.00  (Registration Fee of $65.00 must be paid online to secure your seat and balance of $90.00 must be paid upon arrival to the class)

 

Hialeah Security Class Location : (Area Code 33012)  –  Complete Address of Security School Hialeah will be provided after you register online.

After completing the D License Class Hialeah, students will need to submit the proper state application forms to the state of Florida.  Students will be issued a temporary security guard license that will allow them to begin working immediately as an unarmed security guard in Hialeah or any other city in Florida.

 

D License Hialeah Registration Fee Includes :

  • 40 Hour Class D License Training Hialeah
  • 5 day class  (8 hours per day)
  • The Security Officer D Class Hialeah Training is offered weekly:   Monday thru Friday
  • Class Time:   10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Security D Classes Hialeah are Bilingual  (English and Spanish)
  • Free Hialeah Security Job Placement assistance available for all new security guard students that take our D License Class Hialeah Fl.
  • FREE application assistance to help students complete the Florida Security License applications correctly.
  • Fingerprints, Picture identification and Notary is included.

 

Hialeah Security License Training includes:

  • Florida State Statutes Section 493
  • Basic First Aid
  • Legal Issues & Liabilities
  • Emergency and Safety Procedures
  • Fire Suppression
  • Accident and Crime Prevention
  • Plus any other Required licensing Training

 

State of Florida Division of Licensing Requirements:

  • The State of Florida requires that all Security License Hialeah applicants taking the Hialeah D License Class must be at least 18 years of age, be legally allowed to work in the United States and have no disqualifying criminal history.
  • All Florida or Hialeah Security Guard Class Students must have an active D License in order to obtain their G License.
  • After the students complete the D License Course Hialeah Training, they must send the state of Florida the class completion certificate along with the application and payment for the Licensing Fee. This fee is not included in the D License Class Hialeah price.

.

.

.

Miami Protection
7878 West Flagler Street Miami, Florida 33144 Toll Free: 1 (800) 743-2314 Direct #: (305) 264-7878 Fax: (305) 822-7238 E-Mail: info@miamiprotection.com
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.